The Telugu and Kannada film award winners

Were announced at the 10th South Indian International Awards

(SIIMA) ceremony in Bengaluru on Saturday

The event lasts for two days and

Covers four South Asian film industries: Kannada

 Telugu, Tamil and Malayalam

Notable stars including Allu Arjun, Yash, Pooja Hegde

Kamal Haasan and Ranveer Singh attended the ceremony to star